skip navigation

USA Metro Tryout Schedule - 2020-2021

USA METRO Competitive 2020 - 2021 TRYOUT SCHEDULE

Dates & Location Subject To Change

These dates and locations are for teams located primarily in/around the METRO Salt Lake City area

Age Group 2019-2020 Birth Year Location Tryout Day 1 Tryout Day 2 Coach / Coordinator Contact contact email
Pre Academy Pre-Academy (2013, 2014) TBD - SLC Metro area Registration Opens June 1st Registration Opens June 1st Sebastian Casallo (801) 891-6321 scasallo@gmail.com
Under 9 Premier 2012 Boys Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Monday June 8th 5:30-7:00pm Wednesday June 10th 5:30-7:00pm Cameron Crump (801) 834-0390 camcrump03@gmail.com
Under 9 Premier 2012 Girls Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Monday June 8th 5:30-7:00pm Wednesday June 10th 5:30-7:00pm Fred Velez (310) 489-0400 fredvelez@yahoo.com
Under 10 Premier 2011 Boys Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Monday June 8th 5:30-7:00pm Wednesday June 10th 5:30-7:00pm AJ Snell (801) 330 - 3389 aj.snell1@gmail.com
Under 10 Premier 2011 Girls Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Monday June 8th 5:30-7:00pm Wednesday June 10th 5:30-7:00pm Jacolby Roemer (801) 643 - 2736 jacolbyroemer@gmail.com
Under 11 Premier 2010 Boys Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Monday June 8th 7:00-8:30pm Wednesday June 10th 7:00-8:30pm Cameron Crump (801) 834-0390 camcrump03@gmail.com
Under 11 Elite 2010 Boys Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Monday June 8th 7:00-8:30pm Wednesday June 10th 7:00-8:30pm Jacolby Roemer (801) 643 - 2736 jacolbyroemer@gmail.com
Under 11 Premier 2010 Girls Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Monday June 8th 5:30-7:00pm Wednesday June 10th 5:30-7:00pm Madison Roemer (801) 643-2735 tiauna.m.roemer@gmail.com
Under 12 Premier 2009 Boys Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Tuesday June 9th 7:00-8:300pm Thursday June 11th 7:00-8:30pm Cameron Crump (801) 834-0390 camcrump03@gmail.com
Under 12 Elite 2009 Boys Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Tuesday June 9th 7:00-8:300pm Thursday June 11th 7:00-8:30pm Rhet Scherschlict (801) 652 - 4149 hpdental@hotmail.com
Under 12 Premier 2009 Girls Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Monday June 8th 5:30-7:00pm Wednesday June 10th 5:30-7:00pm Chris Palmer (801) 875-0732 palmer.chris@gmail.com
Under 13 Premier & Elite 2008 Boys Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Tuesday June 16th 5:30-7:00pm Thursday June 18th 5:30-7:00pm Arshia Dezham (801) 330-5222 arshiadezham@gmail.com
Under 13 Elite & Select 2008 Girls Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Monday June 15th 5:30-7:00pm Wednesday June 17th 5:30-7:00pm Fred Velez (310) 489-0400. Brittney Crump (801) 529-3449 fredvelez@yahoo.com. fitbritcrump@gmail.com
Under 14 Premier 2007 Boys Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Tuesday June 16th 5:30-7:00pm Thursday June 18th 5:30-7:00pm Bobby Kennedy (435) 901-1554 bobbykennedy@rowlandhall.com
Under 14 Premier 2007 Girls Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 Tuesday June 16th 5:30-7:00pm Thursday June 18th 5:30-7:00pm Scott Langone (801) 680-4996 scottlangone@rowlandhall.org
Under 15 Premier 2006 Girls Juan Diego High School Monday June 15th 7:00-8:00pm Saturday June 20th 8:00-9:30am @ United Soccer Center Fred Velez (310) 489-0400 fredvelez@yahoo.com
Under 16 Premier 2005 Girls Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121; 2nd Day at Juan Diego HS Tuesday June 16th 7:00-8:30pm Thursday June 18th 6:00-7:30pm Juan Diego HS Stadium Matt Linford (801) 388-5312 matt.k.linford@gmail.com
Under 16 Elite 2005 Girls Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121; 2nd Day at Juan Diego HS Tuesday June 16th 7:00-8:30pm Thursday June 18th 6:00-7:30pm Juan Diego HS Stadium Brittney Crump (801) 529-3449 fitbritcrump@gmail.com
Under 17 Premier 2004 Girls location/time TBD location/time TBD location/time TBD Richie Breza (435) 602-9058 Allie Wisner (801) 869-0796 richardbreza@hotmail.com awisner@gmail.com
Under 17 Elite 2004 Girls location/time TBD location/time TBD location/time TBD Allie Wisner (801) 869-0796 awisner@gmail.com
Under 19 Elite 2002/2003 Girls Woodstock Elem. School - 6015 1300 East, Murray, UT 84121 location/time TBD location/time TBD Fred Velez (310) 489-0400 fredvelez@yahoo.com