skip navigation

USA Metro Tryout Schedule - 2019

USA METRO COMP 2019/2020 TRYOUT SCHEDULE

Dates & Location Subject To Change

These dates and locations are for players who typically train in/around the METRO Salt Lake City area

Age Group 2019-2020 Birth Year Tryout Day 1 Tryout Day 2 Coach / Coordinator Contact contact email
Pre Academy 2012/2013 Pre-Academy Registration Opens May 28th Registration Opens May 28th Fred Velez fredvelez@yahoo.com
Under 9 Premier 2011 Boys Wednesday May 22nd 6:30 - 8:00pm Location has changed to Spence Eccles Fieldhouse at the UofU (650 S Guardsman Way, SLC) Registration promptly at 6pm Thursday May 23rd 5:30 - 7:00pm AJ Snell (801) 330 - 3389 aj.snell1@gmail.com
Under 9 Elite 2011 Boys Wednesday May 22nd 6:30 - 8:00pm Location has changed to Spence Eccles Fieldhouse at the UofU (650 S Guardsman Way, SLC) Registration promptly at 6pm Thursday May 23rd 5:30 - 7:00pm Jacolby Roemer (801) 643 - 2736 jacolbyroemer@gmail.com
Under 9 Premier 2011 Girls Wednesday May 22nd 6:30 - 8:00pm Location has changed to Spence Eccles Fieldhouse at the UofU (650 S Guardsman Way, SLC) Registration promptly at 6pm Thursday May 23rd 5:30 - 7:00pm Jacolby Roemer (801) 643 - 2736 jacolbyroemer@gmail.com
Under 10 Premier 2010 Boys Wednesday May 22nd 6:30 - 8:00pm Location has changed to Spence Eccles Fieldhouse at the UofU (650 S Guardsman Way, SLC) Registration promptly at 6pm Thursday May 23rd 5:30 - 7:00pm Cameron Crump (801) 834-0390 camcrump03@gmail.com
Under 10 Elite 2010 Boys Thursday May 23rd 5:30 - 7:00pm Thursday May 23rd 5:30 - 7:00pm Cameron Crump (801) 834-0390 camcrump03@gmail.com
Under 10 Premier 2010 Girls Wednesday May 22nd 6:30 - 8:00pm Location has changed to Spence Eccles Fieldhouse at the UofU (650 S Guardsman Way, SLC) Registration promptly at 6pm Thursday May 23rd 5:30 - 7:00pm Madison Roemer (801) 643-2735 tiauna.m.roemer@gmail.com
Under 11 Premier 2009 Boys Tuesday May 28th 7:00 - 8:30pm Friday May 31st 7:00 - 8:30pm Cameron Crump (801) 834-0390 camcrump03@gmail.com
Under 11 Elite 2009 Boys Tuesday May 28th 7:00 - 8:30pm Friday May 31st 7:00 - 8:30pm Rhet Scherschlict (801) 652 - 4149 hpdental@hotmail.com
Under 11 Premier 2009 Girls Tuesday May 28th 5:30 - 7:00pm Friday May 31st 5:30 - 7:00pm Hannah Tyler (949) 241-6703 hannahmargarettyler@gmail.com
Under 12 Premier & Elite 2008 Boys Tuesday May 28th 7:00 - 8:30pm Friday May 31st 7:00 - 8:30pm Arshia Dezham (801) 330-5222 arshiadezham@gmail.com
Under 12 Premier 2008 Girls Tuesday May 28th 5:30 - 7:00pm Friday May 31st 5:30 - 7:00pm Nate Feldman (801) 674-8384 nathanieldfeldman@gmail.com
Under 13 Premier & Elite 2007 Boys Tuesday May 28th 7:00 - 8:30pm Friday May 31st 7:00 - 8:30pm Israel Perez (801) 577-9511 dennettperez20@yahoo.com
Under 13 Premier 2007 Girls Tuesday May 28th 5:30 - 7:00pm Friday May 31st 5:30 - 7:00pm Scott Langone (801) 680-4996 scottlangone@rowlandhall.org
Under 14 Premier 2006 Girls Tuesday May 28th 5:30 - 7:00pm Friday May 31st 5:30 - 7:00pm Fred Velez fredvelez@yahoo.com
Under 15 Premier & Elite 2005 Girls Tuesday May 28th 7:00 - 8:30pm Friday May 31st 7:00 - 8:30pm Anthony Alcox (435) 640-0643 anthony.alcox@gmail.com
Under 16 Premier 2004 Girls Wednesday May 29th 5:00 - 7:00pm & potentially 2nd date on Saturday June 1st (TBD) Saturday June 1st 10:00 - 11:30am Richie Breza (435) 602-9058 Allie Wisner (801) 869-0796 richardbreza@hotmail.com awisner@gmail.com
Under 18 Elite 2002 Girls Wednesday May 29th 7:00 - 8:30pm Saturday June 1st 11:30 - 1:00pm Richie Breza (435) 602-9058 Allie Wisner (801) 869-0796 richardbreza@hotmail.com awisner@gmail.com