skip navigation

USA Metro Tryout Results

Girls Teams

2012 Girls - Fred Velez

  • contact: Fred Velez - fredvelez@yahoo.com

2011 Girls - Jacolby Roemer

  • contact: Jacolby Roemer - jacolbyroemer@gmail.com

  • Results: 61, 993, 35, 49, 25, 30, 992, 991, 28, 56, 994

2010 Girls Premier - Madison Roemer

  • contact: Madison Roemer - tiauna.m.roemer@gmail.com

  • Results: 37, 55, 157, 899, 54, 57, 464, 48, 898, 897, 896, 895, 26, 58

2009 Girls Premier - Chris Palmer

  • contact: Chris Palmer: email: palmer.chris@gmail.com

  • Results: HA, EB 63, AC, AG, MG, MM, SM, MM 59, VP, ES, JS, CH 60, SjT 64

2008 Girls Elite - Brittney Crump

  • contact: Brittney Crump - Fitbitcrump@gmail.com

  • Results: 391, 389, 376, 384, 854, 377, 387, 385, 375, 855, 386, 392, 388, 373, 370, JP, EL, TBD

2007 Girls Premier - Scott Langone

  • contact: Scott Langone - scottlangone@rowlandhall.org

2006 Girls Premier - Fred Velez

  • contact: Fred Velez - fredvelez@yahoo.com

2005 Girls Premier - Matt Linford

  • contact: Matt Linford - matt.k.linford@gmail.com

2005 Girls Elite - Brittney Crump

  • contact: Brittney Crump - fitbritcrump@gmail.com

2004 Girls Premier - Richie Breza

  • contact: Richie Breza - richardbreza@hotmail.com

2004 Girls Elite - Allie Wisner

  • contact: Allie Wisner - awisner10@gmail.com

2002 Girls Elite - Fred Velez

  • contact: Fred Velez - fredvelez@yahoo.com

Boys Teams

2012 Boys - Cameron Crump

  • contact: Cameron Crump - camcrump03@gmail.com
  • results: 158, 46, 27, 159, 53, 32, 39, 43, 99, 101, 95

2011 Boys Premier - AJ Snell

  • contact: AJ Snell - ajsnell1@gmail.com
  • Premier Results: 62, 34, 47, 160, 05, 36, 50, 463, 41, 33, 155
  • Elite Results: 154, 31, 38, 42, 44, 45, 75, 06, 

2010 Boys Premier - Cameron Crump

  • contact: Cameron Crump - camcrump03@gmail.com
  • Results: 117, 77, 70, 66, 76, 01, 02, 78, 79, 03, 98, 00, 67, 96

2010 Boys Elite - Jacolby Roemer

  • contact: Jacolby Roemer - Jacolbyroemer@gmail.com
  • Results: 83, 72, 73, 75, 69, 71, 465, 68, 04, 466, 74, 84, 65, 97

2009 Boys Premier - Cameron Crump

  • contact: Cameron Crump - camcrump03@gmail.com
  • Results: 378, 94, 113, 999, 00, 112, 107, 106, 104, 998, 114, 382

2009 Boys Elite - Rhet Scherschlict

  • contact: Rhet Scherschlict - hpdental@hotmail.com
  • Results: 997, 996, 108, 383, 995, 111, 109, 994, 110, 381, 105, 308, 374, 

2008 Boys Premier - Arshia Dezham

  • contact: Arshia Dezham - arshiadezham@gmail.com

2008 Boys Elite - Arshia Dezham

  • contact: Arshia Dezham - arshiadezham@gmail.com

2007 Boys Premier - Bobby Kennedy

  • contact: Jessica Perez - dennettperez20@yahoo.com